Une Chanson Pour Toi (2011)

November 24, 2012 § Leave a comment

 

Sun Moon Lake (日月潭)


 

Je regarde ton visage

My heart skips a beat

Je resterai davantage

Dans tes yeux, playful and sweet

 

Sei still Luft, und Sterne hell

As I sneak another peek

Meine Augen missachten meinen Befehl

Ils bougent pas, and watch you speak

 

到如今你身影都不見

Save inside of my mind

要是後來我們能再見個面

Dans tes yeux, what would I find?

 

Canto, gorriona, aunque no me hagas caso

I sing, for I can’t hold my peace

Te espero y no logro cortar el lazo

Jusqu’à tes yeux give me release

 

Yangming Mountain (陽明山)


 
Photos from author’s collection, taken in 2011.
 
 

Want to react? Post a comment below!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

Speak your mind

What’s this?

You are currently reading Une Chanson Pour Toi (2011) at neosonnetry.

meta

